ECJS Swimarathon Presentation



Another great effort from ECJS Beechwood students, helping the local community and having fun at the same time by taking part in the annual Swimarathon.

Le Patourel representatives were pleased to be the recipients of the 2014 Swimarathon Pepsi Max Trophy for being the Primary School team to swim the most number of laps.

Freya and Remi Guezo, along with Joseph Marshall, Alex Ward and Noah Moody, were presented with the trophy by the Bailiff, Richard Collas.

Congratulations Le Patourel!