Staff Lists

Elizabeth College, and the Junior School and Pre-School work in tandem to offer your child an education which emphasises the best of traditional Christian values while embracing the latest educational advances.

Elizabeth College Junior School Senior Leadership Team

  • Richard Fyfe

    Richard Fyfe

  • Jo Atkinson

    Jo Atkinson

    Deputy Headteacher, Acorn Site
  • Liz Bott

    Liz Bott

    Deputy Headteacher, ECJS and Pastoral
  • Jemima Lavery

    Jemima Lavery

    Deputy Headteacher, Academic; Year 5 & 6 Phase Leader


Teaching Staff 

  • Clare Bowden

    Clare Bowden

    Year 3 Class Teacher
  • Sophie Bridle

    Sophie Bridle

    Year 1 Class Teacher
  • Emma Brooks

    Emma Brooks

    Year 1 Class Teacher
  • Elaine Chapman

    Elaine Chapman

    Year 5 Class Teacher
  • Rebecca Curtis

    Rebecca Curtis

    Year 2 Class Teacher
  • Donna Dowding

    Donna Dowding

    Year 4 Class Teacher
  • Lisa Du Port

    Lisa Du Port

    Reception Class Teacher
  • Sian Ellis

    Sian Ellis

    Specialist Teacher, Art and D&T
  • Joanna Hamilton

    Joanna Hamilton

    Year 2 Class Teacher, Year 1 and 2 Phase Leader
  • Rebecca Hern

    Rebecca Hern

    Year 6 Class Teacher
  • Clare Herve

    Clare Herve

    Learning Enrichment Teacher
  • Emily Jones

    Emily Jones

    Reception Class Teacher, EYFS Phase Leader
  • Laura Le Lieve

    Laura Le Lieve

    Class Teacher
  • Cleo Martel

    Cleo Martel

    Class Teacher
  • Elisabeth Parkes

    Elisabeth Parkes

    Learning Enrichment Teacher
  • Angela Pollard

    Angela Pollard

    Class Teacher
  • Emily Randall

    Emily Randall

    Year 5 Class Teacher
  • Kate Reed

    Kate Reed

    Year 3 & 4 Phase Leader
  • Jo Ricketts

    Jo Ricketts

    Year 5 Class Teacher
  • Barbara Santi

    Barbara Santi

    Specialist Teacher, Languages
  • Peter Sargent

    Peter Sargent

    Class Teacher, Head of Sport
  • Liz Spiller

    Liz Spiller

    Head of Learning Enrichment
  • Nicola Stevens

    Nicola Stevens

    Year 6 Class Teacher
  • Matthew Stokes

    Matthew Stokes

    Year 4 Class Teacher
  • Richard Sutton

    Richard Sutton

    Specialist Teacher, Music


Teaching Assistants & Technicians

  • Millie Ford Brookes

    Millie Ford Brookes

    Learning Support Assistant
  • Hannah Dorrity

    Hannah Dorrity

    Learning Support Assistant
  • Scott Ferbrache

    Scott Ferbrache

    Learning Support Assistant
  • Sally Inderwick

    Sally Inderwick

    Learning Support Assistant
  • Anna Newman

    Anna Newman

    Learning Support Assistant
  • Sue Orton

    Sue Orton

    Learning Support Assistant
  • Sarah Parsons

    Sarah Parsons

    Learning Support Assistant
  • Mariana Pliakou

    Mariana Pliakou

    Learning Support Assistant
  • Sam Satti

    Sam Satti

    Learning Support Assistant
  • Claire Saukinsey

    Claire Saukinsey

    Learning Support Assistant
  • Lorna Scott

    Lorna Scott

    Learning Support Assistant
  • Hilary Smart

    Hilary Smart

    Learning Support Assistant
  • Elsa Van Der Watt

    Elsa Van Der Watt

    Learning Support Assistant
  • Jonathan Vickers

    Jonathan Vickers

    Gap Year Student


Pre-School Practitioners

  • Sophie Brun

    Sophie Brun

    Pre-School Manager
  • Sarah Ellis

    Sarah Ellis

    Pre-School Practitioner, SENCo Leader
  • Charlotte Frost

    Charlotte Frost

    Pre-School Room Leader, After School Care Assistant
  • Phoebe Gardner

    Phoebe Gardner

    Pre-School Practitioner
  • Claire Masterton

    Claire Masterton

    Pre-School Room Leader (Wrens)
  • Karen Renouf

    Karen Renouf

    Pre-School Practitioner, After School Care Assistant
  • Jade Sheppard

    Jade Sheppard

    Pre-School Practitioner
  • Bianca Torode

    Bianca Torode

    Pre-School Practitioner


  • Sarah Bonsall

    Sarah Bonsall

    Secretary, Beechwood site
  • Nicola Broad

    Nicola Broad

    Secretary, Acorn Site
  • Matt Sirett

    Matt Sirett

    IT Support


Estates & Maintenance

  • Andy Gethin-Jones

    Andy Gethin-Jones

    Caretaker and Maintenance
  • David Randall

    David Randall

    Caretaker and Special Constable



  • Nathan Smith

    Nathan Smith

    Chef Manager
  • Michelle Cox

    Michelle Cox