Staff Lists

Elizabeth College, and the Junior School and Pre-School work in tandem to offer your child an education which emphasises the best of traditional Christian values while embracing the latest educational advances.

Elizabeth College Junior School Senior Leadership Team

  • Richard Fyfe

    Richard Fyfe

  • Jo Atkinson

    Jo Atkinson

    Deputy Headteacher, Acorn Site
  • Liz Bott

    Liz Bott

    Deputy Headteacher, ECJS and Pastoral
  • Liz Spiller

    Liz Spiller

    Deputy Headteacher, Academic


Teaching Staff 

  • Clare Bowden

    Clare Bowden

    Year 1 Class Teacher
  • Michelle Brady

    Michelle Brady

    Head of Learning Enrichment, Year 3 and 4 Phase Leader
  • Rebecca Curtis

    Rebecca Curtis

    Year 2 Class Teacher
  • Sophie Dorey

    Sophie Dorey

    Year 1 Class Teacher
  • Donna Dowding

    Donna Dowding

    Year 4 Class Teacher
  • Lisa Du Port

    Lisa Du Port

    Reception Class Teacher
  • Sian Ellis

    Sian Ellis

    Specialist Teacher, Art and D&T
  • Joanna Hamilton

    Joanna Hamilton

    Year 2 Class Teacher, Year 1 and 2 Phase Leader
  • Clare Herve

    Clare Herve

    Learning Enrichment Teacher
  • Emily Jones

    Emily Jones

    Reception Class Teacher, EYFS Phase Leader
  • Cleo Martel

    Cleo Martel

    Class Teacher
  • Elisabeth Parkes

    Elisabeth Parkes

    Year 3 Class Teacher
  • Angela Pollard

    Angela Pollard

    Part-time Teacher
  • Emily Randall

    Emily Randall

    Year 5 Class Teacher
  • Kate Reed

    Kate Reed

    Year 3 Class Teacher
  • Jo Ricketts

    Jo Ricketts

    Year 5 Class Teacher
  • Barbara Santi

    Barbara Santi

    Specialist Teacher, Languages
  • Peter Sargent

    Peter Sargent

    Class Teacher, Head of Sport
  • Nicola Stevens

    Nicola Stevens

    Class Teacher
  • Matthew Stokes

    Matthew Stokes

    Year 4 Class Teacher
  • Richard Sutton

    Richard Sutton

    Specialist Teacher, Music
  • Carry Wray

    Carry Wray

    Learning Enrichment Teacher


Teaching Assistants & Technicians

  • Esme Barrett

    Esme Barrett

    Gap Year Student
  • Hannah Dorrity

    Hannah Dorrity

    Teaching Assistant
  • Scott Ferbrache

    Scott Ferbrache

    Teaching Assistant
  • Lindsay Gourley

    Lindsay Gourley

    Teaching Assistant
  • Emily Hollis

    Emily Hollis

    Teaching Assistant
  • Sally Inderwick

    Sally Inderwick

    Higher Level Teaching Assistant
  • Alison Mackay

    Alison Mackay

    Teaching Assistant
  • Anna Newman

    Anna Newman

    Teaching Assistant
  • Sue Orton

    Sue Orton

    Higher Level Teaching Assistant Level 1
  • Sam Satti

    Sam Satti

    Teaching Assistant
  • Lorna Scott

    Lorna Scott

    Teaching Assistant
  • Hilary Smart

    Hilary Smart

    Higher Level Teaching Assistant


Pre-School Practitioners

  • Anne Liu

    Anne Liu

    Curriculum Leader
  • Sarah Ellis

    Sarah Ellis

    Pre-School Practitioner, SENCo Leader
  • Charlotte Frost

    Charlotte Frost

    Pre-School Practitioner, After School Care Assistant
  • Claire Masterton

    Claire Masterton

    Pre-School Room Leader (Wrens)
  • Sarah Parsons

    Sarah Parsons

    Pre-School Practitioner
  • Karen Renouf

    Karen Renouf

    Pre-School Practitioner, After School Care Assistant
  • Heidi Shearer

    Heidi Shearer

    Pre-School Practitioner
  • Imogen Wegerer

    Imogen Wegerer

    Pre-School Practitioner


  • Serena Moloney

    Serena Moloney

    Secretary, Acorn Site
  • Beth Pybus

    Beth Pybus

    Secretary, Beechwood Site
  • Matt Sirett

    Matt Sirett

    IT Support


Estates & Maintenance

  • Shaun Bennett

    Shaun Bennett

    Caretaker and Maintenance
  • David Randall

    David Randall

    Caretaker and Special Constable



  • Nathan Smith

    Nathan Smith

    Chef Manager
  • Michelle Cox

    Michelle Cox